TCFLBA Leadership

President

Robert Blankenship 817-330-9181
Alexis Allen Law Active
601 Strada Circle, Ste. 106
Mansfield TX 76063
Email: Robert@alexisallenlaw.com
Website: www.alexisallenlaw.com

President-Elect

Jill Johnston 817-838-3338
King Family Law Firm Active
2800 South Hulen, Ste. 210
Fort Worth TX 76109
Email: Jill.Johnston@kingfamilylaw.com
Website: www.kingfamilylaw.com

Treasurer

Alison Porterfield 817-799-7125
Schneider Law Firm, P.C. Active
5001 South Cooper St., Ste. 221
Arlington TX 76017
Email: alison@teamslf.com
Website: www.teamslf.com

Secretary


Whitney Vaughan

817-737-4000

Gardner, Smith, & Hill, PLLC Active
4615 Bryce Ave.
Fort Worth TX 76107
Email:  whitney@gardnersmithhill.com
Website: www.gardnersmithhill.com

Immediate Past President


Shannon Pritchard 817-576-6537
Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, P.L.L.C. Active
819 W. Daggett Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Email: shannon@jlsattorneys.com
Website: www.jlsattorneys.com

Director


Danielle Terrier Reagan817-820-3100
Wilson White & Doby, LLP Active
3880 Hulen St., #610
Fort Worth, TX  76107
Email: danielle@wilson-white.com
Website: wilsonwhiteanddoby.com

Director

Tawanna Cesare 817-877-2800
Cantey Hanger, LLP Active
600 W. 6th St., Ste. 300
Fort Worth TX 76102
Email: 
Website: www.canteyhanger.com

Director

Courtney Walker 817-481-2710
Koons Fuller Active
550 Reserve Street, Suite 450
Southlake TX  76092
Email: cwalker@koonsfuller.com
Website: www.koonsfuller.com


Director



Active


Email: 
Website: 

Director

Janet Denton 817-884-2360
Dispute Resolution Program of Tarrant County Active
100 East Weatherford St., Ste. 404
Fort Worth TX 76196
Email: jmdenton@tarrantcounty.com
Website: www.tarrantcounty.com

Director

Jessica Janicek 817-481-2710
Koons Fuller Active
550 Reserve Street, Suite 450
Southlake TX 76092
Email: jjanicek@koonsfuller.com
Website: www.koonsfuller.com

Director

R. Keith Spencer 817- 359-7002
Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law Active
1901 Airport Freeway
Bedford TX 76021
Email: rkspencer@galyen.com
Website: www.thetexasattorney.com

Director


Katherine Allen817-571-3000
Allen & Weaver, PCActive
800 North Industrial Blvd., Ste. 106
Euless TX. 76039
Email: KAllen@allenweaver.com
Website: www.allenweaver.com

Tarrant County Family Law Bar Association is a 501(c) 6 non-profit organization. Street Address, Fort Worth, Texas 76107

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software