TCFLBA Leadership

President

Shannon Pritchard 817-576-6537
Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, P.L.L.C. Active
819 W. Daggett Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Email: shannon@jlsattorneys.com
Website: www.jlsattorneys.com

President-Elect

Robert Blankenship 817-275-4100
Jim Ross Law Group, P.C. Active
2221 E. Lamar Blvd., #800
Arlington, TX 76006
Email: RBlankenship@JimRossLaw.com
Website: www.jimrosslaw.com

Treasurer

Jill Johnston 817-838-3338
King Family Law Firm Active
2900 Airport Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76111
Email: jill.johnston@kingfamilylaw.com
Website: www.kingfamilylaw.com

Secretary


Alison Porterfield

817-799-7125

Schneider Law Firm, P.C. Active
5001 S. Cooper St., Suite 221
Arlington, TX 76017
Email:  alison@clientdrivenlaw.com
Website: www.teamslf.com

Immediate Past President


Dana Manry 817-481-2710
KoonsFuller Active
550 Reserve St., Suite 450
Southlake, TX 76092
Email: Dana@koonsfuller.com
Website: www.koonsfuller.com

Director


Danielle Terrier Reagan817-820-3100
Wilson White & Doby, LLP Active
3880 Hulen St., #610
Fort Worth, TX  76107
Email: danielle@wilson-white.com
Website: wilsonwhiteanddoby.com

Director

Sean M. Lynch 817-668-5879
Sabelhaus & Lynch, PLLC Active
2812 Hemphill St.
Fort Worth TX 76110
Email: sean@sabelhaus-lynch.com
Website: www.sabelhaus-lynch.com

Director

Courtney Walker 817-548-5643
Gaydos Duffer, P.C. Active
1521 N. Cooper St., Suite 710
Arlington, TX  76011
Email: courtney@gaydosduffer.com
Website: www.gaydosduffer.com


Director

Wayne Ward 817- 332-1172
Active
1201 E. Belknap Street
Fort Worth TX 76102
Email: wayne@waynewardlaw.com
Website: 

Director

Spencer Nillson 817-838-3338
Nillson Legal Group, PLLC Active
930 W. 1st. St. Suite 200
Fort Worth TX 76102
Email: Spencer@FTWLegal.com
Website: www.ftwlegal.com

Director

Jessica Janicek 817-481-2710
Koons Fuller Active
550 Reserve Street, Suite 450
Southlake TX 76092
Email: jjanicek@koonsfuller.com
Website: www.koonsfuller.com

Director

R. Keith Spencer 817- 359-7002
Bailey & Galyen Attorneys at Law Active
1901 Airport Freeway
Bedford TX 76021
Email: rkspencer@galyen.com
Website: www.thetexasattorney.com

Director


Whitney Vaughn817-737-4000
Gardner & Smith, PLLCActive
3821 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX. 76107
Email: Whitney@gardnersmithhill.com
Website: www.gardnersmithhill.com

Tarrant County Family Law Bar Association is a 501(c) 6 non-profit organization. Street Address, Fort Worth, Texas 76107

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software